Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

Oct. 26, 2018
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 26, 2018
2Season 2 Jan. 24, 2020
3Season 3 Aug. 07, 2020



Kiernan Shipka isSabrina Spellman
Sabrina Spellman
Ross Lynch isHarvey Kinkle
Harvey Kinkle
Lucy Davis isHilda Spellman
Hilda Spellman
Miranda Otto isZelda Spellman
Zelda Spellman
Chance Perdomo isAmbrose Spellman
Ambrose Spellman
Michelle Gomez isMary Wardwell / Lilith / Madam Satan
Mary Wardwell / Lilith / Madam Satan
Jaz Sinclair isRosalind Walker
Rosalind Walker
Richard Coyle isFather Blackwood
Father Blackwood
Tati Gabrielle isPrudence Night
Prudence Night
Lachlan Watson isSusie Putnam / Theo Putnam
Susie Putnam / Theo Putnam


Original title Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
TMDb Rating 8.2 665 votes
First air date Oct. 26, 2018
Last air date Jan. 24, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 28
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Outer Banks
The Haunting of Hill House
Narcos: Mexico
Tell Me What You Saw
13 Reasons Why
The Umbrella Academy
Rick and Morty

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

error: Content is protected !!